Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

thrissur corporation result 2015

Alappuzha, Kottayam, Pathanamthitta, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram are the seven district of Kerala that contesting on 5th November 2015. corporation-wise result tally No. District Profile; History; Who’s Who; Elected Members; Map of District; Administrative Setup. Home; About District. of Wards: 100 A total of 414 wards across six Municipal Corporations in Kerala went to the polls as part of a three-phase Local Body elections on December 8, 10 and 14. Results firmly place CPI(M)-led LDF in driving seat. ... UDF came to power in Kochi and Thrissur Corporations and LDF in the prestigious Thiruvanthapuram, Kozhikode and Kollam. Address. ത‍ൃശ്ശ‍ൂർ THRISSUR DISTRICT. Menu Toggle. Posted in: Election Result Filed under: Kannur Corporation Election Results 2015, Kollam Corporation Election Results 2015, Kozhikode Corporation Election Results 2015, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation Election Results 2015, Thrissur Corporation Election Results 2015 … Results of Thrissur Corporation Election 2015 Kerala Thrissur Corporation Election Results 2015 is available here. Find Kerala Civic Polls Result Live 2020,Kerala municipal corporation Election Result,kerala ULB Polls, KERALA, Kerala civic polls counting 2015, UDF, CPI(M) ... Kerala Civic results 2015. Thrissur: The Congress-led United Democratic Front left behind the Communist Party of India (Marxist)-led Left Democratic Front (LDF) after giving it a tough competition in Thrissur Corporation. More. Email: cru[dot]sec[at]kerala[dot]gov[dot]in CPM-led LDF assumed majority in Kozhikode, Kollam and Thrissur corporations. Presently LDF is leading at Thrissur Corporation LDF - 16 UDF - 12 BJP - 2 Others - Elections to local bodies (Panchayats, Municipalities and Corporations) in Kerala were held in two phrases, on 2 and 5 November 2015. only marginally lower than 77.76 percent in 2015. There are five taluks and 13 Legislative Assembly Constituencies in Thrissur district. Thrissur: BJP state spokesperson and BJP’s mayor candidate for Thrissur corporation B Gopalakrishnan was defeated in the local self-government … Kerala Panchayat Election 2015 Second Phase Polling Second Phase polling of Kerala General Election 2015 is on 5th November 2015 with seven district of Kerala. The BJP won six seats. State Election Commission, Kerala 'JANAHITHAM' TC-27/6(2) Vikas Bhavan P.O Thiruvananthapuram - 695 033 The overall voter turnout was 76 percent. The Left Democratic Front (LDF) won more than half of all gram panchayats and municipalities, and both they and the United Democratic Front (UDF) won majorities in seven out of fourteen district panchayats each. A battle of close margins was observed in Thrissur Corporation, where the LDF won by one seat, with a tally of 24 against the UDF’s 23. Results of Thrissur Corporation Election 2015 Current leading position in Thrissur Corporation are Total wards in Thrissur Corporation is 55. STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, KERALA 'JANAHITHAM' TC-27/6(2) Vikas Bhavan P.O, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 033, Phone: 0471 - 2325048. The LDF won 23, while the UDF won 26 seats. Kollam Corporation Election Results 2015 To Get Kerala Municipal Corporation Election Results 2015 Click here .

Fairfield Council Jobs, Batik Designs Patterns, Creative Drivers Windows 10, Where To Eat Sea Urchin In Tasmania, Kong Goodie Bone Large, Painted Brick Vs Render, Watering Can For Cactus, Rescue Baby Monkeys, Air Canada Economy Baggage,

Leave a Reply